Skip to main content

Brighton based band White Room have announced a new UK tour after releasing their new single ‘Cable-built Dreamland’ on Friday via Deltasonic Records.

Their new double EP ‘Eight’ is incoming and unites Psych-pop melodies with a punk directness.

Lead singer James Smallwood stated:

“It’s about people’s narcissistic obsession with how they are perceived online; the mask they create behind which they disguise their true selves. It’s a group of friends sat round a table, all with phone in hand, silent.” – Clash 

Double EP ‘Eight’ is out November 17 via Deltasonic Records.

The band have also announced a UK Tour with the support of The Vryll Society to follow up to their debut release.

Tour Dates:


22 Southampton The Loft

23 London Hoxton Bar & Kitchen


25 Leeds The Wardrobe
27 Brighton The Hope & Ruin
28 London The Shacklewell Arms
29 Birmingham Actress & Bishop
30 Liverpool The Magnet

2 Manchester The Eagle Inn




Listen to ‘Cable-Built Dreamland’ below.