Skip to main content

Casey – How To Disappear is out now via Hassle Records!!

Grab a transparent yellow or golden pearl marble vinyl here.



  1. Unique Lights  
  2. I Was Happy When You Died 
  3. Sanctimonious 
  4. For Katie 
  5. Selah 
  6. Bite Through My Tongue 
  7. Those That I’m Survived By 
  8. St Peter 
  9. Puncture Wounds To Heaven 
  10. Space Between 
  11. Blush
  12. How To Disappear

Casey have returned; not only to sold out crowds on their first reappearance on stage, but also with new music in hand. One listen to the new songs, and it’s clear the band needn’t worry about the integrity of their fresh creative vision, nor their emotional investment in it. The new music is quintessential Casey, open hearts dripping with the same kind of pain and trauma that defined the band from the start. Because Casey songs don’t just replicate the feelings that inspire them – they embody them. That hasn’t changed.