Skip to main content

Manufactured by RoM.

This is a physical-only product. Not available for digital purchase

Vinyl Tracklisting:

A1 A Tribe Called Quest – Description of a Fool (Groove Armada’s Acoustic Mix)

A2 Barry White – Playing Your Game, Baby

A3 Tony D – Piano Grand


B1 Sidewinder – Stanway’s Revenge

B2 BBG – Snappiness (Sweet Instrumental)

B3 Ray Mang – Number One


C1 Dayton – The Sound Of Music

C2 Groove Armada – Your Song (Tim ‘Love’ Lee Mix)

C3 Mica Paris – I Should’ve Known Better


D1 Schmoov! – Destination

D2 Chaser – Tall Stories (Pooley’s Lars From Mars Mix)

D3 Tears For Fears – Pharaohs