New EP is set to arrive on 15th November via Yala! Records.

You can check it out below.

Following up on last year’s ‘666 Kill’ EP, the track is also the first taste of a second album, set for release next year.

“There’s so much confusion and all these emotions,” Willie explains of the track. “Friends and family tell you that it’s all insignificant, but you don’t know that until you’re through it. Everything will pass.”

There’s also set to be a UK tour this November. You can find the dates for that

6 Glasgow, King Tuts
7 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
8 Sheffield, Leadmill
9 Manchester, YES
13 Nottingham, Bodega Social Club
14 Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
15 Brighton, Patterns
16 Birmingham, Castle and Falcon
20 Southampton, Joiners Arms
21 London, Omeara

Willie J Healey FB