Tricky has announced his 14th studio album, Fall to Pieces, with a new song called “Fall Please.”

The album is due out September 4 via his label False Idols. Tricky likens “Fall Please” to Washington, D.C.’s Go-go; “It’s my version of pop music, the closest I’ve got to making pop,” he said in a statement.

Earlier this year Tricky shared his 20,20 EP. He released his autobiography Hell Is Round The Corner last October.


01 Thinking Of
02 Close Now
03 Running Off
04 I’m in the Doorway
05 Hate This Pain
06 Chills Me to the Bone
07 Fall Please
08 Take Me Shopping
09 Like a Stone
10 Throws Me Around
11 Vietnam

watch the video for 'Fall Please' here

There will also be a Dinked edition of the vinyl out 4th September 2020 when the full album is released!

more info on Dinked here