The Men share new single ‘Killed Someone’

By February 22, 2018 Listen, Live, Music

The Men are sharing the final single from their upcoming LP, ‘Drift’ before its release on March 2nd via Sacred Bones Records.

“Killed Someone” harks back to the “Leave Home” or “Open Your Heart” era of the band with a breakneck pace and huge fuzzed-out riffs that put that band on the map to begin with.

See them at their London show, June 1st. TICKETS

Follow The Men:



Drift track list:

1. Maybe I’m Crazy
2. When I Held You In My Arms
3. Secret Light
4. Rose on Top of the World
5. So High
6. Killed Someone
7. Sleep
8. Final Prayer
9. Come To Me

Listen to “Killed Someone” here: