Shindig! interview Gulp in their latest issue.

“We love Super Furry Animals here at Shindig!, and it’s always a treat when a member releases a new LP. The latest Furry- connected album comes in the form of All Good Wishes, the second full length from Gulp, the dream pop outfit comprised of husband and wife team Lindsey Leven and Guto Pryce (SFA’s erstwhile bassist), with the assistance of Gid Goundrey on guitar.”

Gulp’s 2nd album ‘All Good Wishes’ – it’ll be released 3rd August 2018 on E.L.K Records.

1 – Search For Your Love
2 – Claudia
3 – Spend Time Right Here With You
4 – I Dream Of Your Song
5 – Beam
6 – All Good Wishes
7 – Morning Velvet Sky
8 – Following Rain
9 – Ride
10 – Watching Ships
11 – Silver Tides

Follow Gulp: