Cathy Jain

Artificial – 12″

Yala! Records

Pan Amsterdam

P.A.&JSammich – 12″

Def Presse


Sweet Morning EP – 12″

Moshi Moshi


Go Away EP – 7″

Emotional Response Records

UV-TV & Shark Toys

Split EP – 7″

Emotional Response Records


Andy Cooper

Hot Off The Chopping Block – LP

Diggers Factory

Composed By Steven Price

Last Night In Soho – Original Score – 2LP


DJ Cam

Lost Found 2 – CD

Attytude Records

Eris Drew

Quivering In Time – 2LP


Irreversible Entanglements

Open The Gates – CD, 2LP & 2LPX

International Anthem Recording Co.

Jake Kaufman, Manami Matsumae

Shovel Knight: The Definitive Soundtrack – 2LP

Brave Wave

Lonely Guest

Lonely Guest – LP & LPX

!K7 Records

Marco Beltrami

A Quiet Place Part II – LP

Death Waltz Recording Co.

Molchat Doma

Etazhi – LP

Sacred Bones


Primavera EP & Sonho EP – LP

Moshi Moshi

Sleigh Bells

Texis – LP

Lucky Number

Syst3m Glitch

Beyond Stars – LP

Aztec Records

Various Artists

Bio Rhythm 3 (Re-Indulge) – 2LP

Network Records

Various Artists

Merry Xmas Darling – CD

Emotional Response Records

Various Artists

DJ Harvey Is The Sound Of Mercury Rising Volumen Tres – 2LP

Pikes Records

Varsity Star

More Than Anything – CD & LP

Small Pond


Dissidaence (Episode 1) – CD

Citizen Records

Willie J Healey

Twin Heavy – LP

Yala! Records