Ahead of their debut release on 18th May via Maple Death Records, Italian trio SabaSaba comprised of Tommaso Bonfilio (tape loops, drum machine, organ), Andrea Marini (electronics, flute, guitar, bells), and Gabriele Maggiorotto (drums, percussion, effects) share their single ‘Drops’.

Premiering over XLR8R: “With their array of off-kilter machines, the trio produce a deep and cinematic dub-focused style, focusing on the darker, primal realms of the genre, whilst touching on elements of post-punk and psychedelia.”

Listen to ‘Drops’ here.

Follow SabaSaba: