Skip to main content
listen / buy

CAVE Interactive CO., LTD., in collaboration with Limited Run Games and Brave Wave Productions, is proud to unveil the 19th entry in the Generation Series of video game soundtracks, DoDonPachi SaiDaiOuJou The Definitive Soundtrack for CD and vinyl.  

 Originally released for Arcade (2012) and on Xbox 360 (2013) in Japan, DoDonPachi SaiDaiOuJou is the latest arcade release in the DoDonPachi series in the legendary hardcore bullet-hell shoot-’em-up franchise, long respected by dedicated players for its frantic action and rewarding gameplay. The soundtrack features 13 memorable songs by acclaimed Japanese game composer Manabu Namiki.  

 Whether players are scrolling through a relatively simple section or fighting for survival as they’re assaulted by enemies on all sides, this gem of a soundtrack is seeing its first release outside of Japan for the first time on physical formats. 


A1. Kizashi 

A2. Stage 1: Ran 

A3. Boss:Taiji 

A4. Stage Clear: Kachi 

A5. Stage 2: Niji 

A6. Stage 3: Ai 

A7. Stage 4: Hibi 

B1. Stage 5: Michi 

B2. Final Boss: Chikara 

B3. True Final Boss: Tenshi 

B4. Shi 

B5. Heiwa 

B6. Ending: Saidaiuoujou 

listen / buy