Skip to main content

Echo is OUT NOW via Sacred Bones!

Australian artist Indigo Sparke has signed to Sacred Bones and released her debut albumecho.

Indigo Sparke brings her deeply personal lived experiences to her music, highlighting the spaces between the polarity of softness and grit. Pulling from her experiences of addiction, of healing, of queerness, of heartbreak, of joy, of connection, of the softness and of the grit alchemizing it all into tenderness through her music, she conjures up a myriad of feelings that is undeniably potent. 

echo was co-produced by SparkeBig Thief’s Adrianne Lenker and Andrew Sarlo. 



  1. Colourblind
  2. Undone
  3. Bad Dreams
  4. Carnival
  5. Dog Bark Echo
  6. Golden Age
  7. Wolf
  8. Baby
  9. EverythingEverything