Hinds announce new album ‘I Don’t Run’ out April 6th on Lucky Number

By January 19, 2018 Music

Today Spanish quartet Hinds – Carlotta Cosials, Ana Perrotte, Ade Martin and Amber Grimbergen – announce their long-awaited second record I Don’t Run. Out April 6 via Lucky Number, the new album shows a bigger, better, faster, funnier, more dexterous Hinds. Co-produced by the band and Gordon Raphael [The Strokes, Regina Spektor], and engineered by Shawn Everett [Alabama Shakes, Perfume Genius, The War On Drugs, John Legend], I Don’t Run is the product of a band fighting for their place, a band unwilling to rely upon their successes, a band who have just begun to prove themselves, and a band who plays hard but works even harder.


Track listing:

  1. The Club
  2. Soberland
  3. Linda
  4. New For You
  5. Echoing My Name
  6. Tester
  7. Finally Floating
  8. I Feel Cold But I Feel More
  9. To The Morning Light
  10. Rookie
  11. Ma Nuit


Tour Dates:

15th April          Glasgow, Scotland                  SWG3

17th April          Manchester, England              Gorilla

18th April          Bristol, England                       The Fleece

19th April          London, England                     Electric Brixton

20th April          Brighton, England                   Concorde 2

23rd April          Paris, France                          Le Point Ephemere

24th April          Brussels, Belgium                   Ancienne Belgique

25th April          Amsterdam, Netherlands        Bitterzoet

26th April          Hamburg, Germany               Molotow

27th April          Berlin, Germany                     Bi Nuu

29th April          Zurich, Switzerland                 Mascotte