Italian-born and classically trained, Francesca carved her path in electronic music. Criss-crossing the globe as a DJ and live performer, she’s played monumental shows including IMS Dalt Villa, Burning Man, Tomorrowland, Get Lost and Circoloco. In tandem Francesca has built up a formidable back-catalogue of music on esteemed labels: Poker Flat, Crosstown Rebels, Mobilee, Leftroom, One Records and her own Echoe and Echolette imprints amongst others. Following the debut album Life of Leaf, an LP that merges the world of electronic music with her classical upbringing, alongside her Life of Releaf project that tackles the issue of climate change and deforestation, Francesca Lombardo’s work isn’t just art alone, but a powerful statement to the world.

Entering a new phase of her career, Francesca unveiled her debut album in 2019, a collection of songs representing the essence of what she’s all about.. forward-thinking, powerful and made from the heart, merging the world of electronic music with a classical upbringing, set to uplift and engage people from all walks of life. Francesca’s passion and drive for innovation in music serves as the fuel to keep her inspired and relevant, destined to soundtrack our lives for years to come.

Francesca Lombardo’s work isn’t just art alone, but a powerful statement to the world. Following the debut album ​Life of Leaf, Francesca has recently launched her ‘Life of Releaf’ project that tackles the issue of climate change and deforestation by donating money from album and ticket sales to plant trees in partnership with non profit organisation, One Tree Planted.

On Wednesday 12th Feb at 5pm UK / 6pm CET / 12 noon ET / 9am PT there will be a live stream of “Life Of Leaf: Live From London” on Francesca’s Youtube and Facebook channels.

The remix package (The Orb, 808 State and Francesca’s Into The Night Remix) is released on 21st Feb

Socials
Twitter
Facebook
SoundCloud
@francescalombardomusic