– Available on LP via CRUMB 09.08.2019

Crumb is the collaboration of Brooklyn-based musicians Lila Ramani (guitar, vocals), Brian Aronow (synth, keys, sax), Jesse Brotter (bass), and Jonathan Gilad (drums).

The friends came together in 2016 with the goal of developing and recording a collection of songs Ramani had written in high school and college, the work ultimately resulting in the band’s first two Eps, 2016 Crumb and 2017’s Locket. Encouraged by the warm reception online and at shows, the band evolved into a full time touring and recording project.

The Crumb/Locket double EP, previously made available only in limited quantities on the band’s website, will be available for the first time in stores on August 9th, 2019.


SIDE A (Crumb EP)

  1. Bones
  2. Vinta
  3. So Tired

SIDE B (Locket EP)

  1. Plants
  2. Recently Played
  3. Thirty-Nine
  4. Locket